Rockin’ Pug Means Bidness

Beckett the rockin' pug

I’m almost mad as hell and I ain’t gonna quite take it anymore.

Took a break from blogging. Now I’m back with something new & improved:

worstwriter.com

Rant on.

-tgs-

2 Responses to Rockin’ Pug Means Bidness

  1. Drew Blanche says:

    Glad to have you back. I’ve been a fan of your writing since I discovered your blog a few years ago or so. Can’t wait to read more of your stories, they inspire me to keep writing myself, when the madness gets to me. I can honestly relate. Cheers!

    -DB

  2. Dog Hats says:

    Pug Hats…

    Rockin’ worstwriter pug « (Worst)Writer…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

